Minami no Niji no Lucy

Dobrodružství, Drama, Každodennost
Minami no Niji no Lucy


TV řady (50 dílů)
Od 1982-01-10 do 1982-12-26

Alternativní názvy

en:Lucy-May of the Southern Rainbow
ru:Южная радуга Люси

Rychlá navigace


Lucy's family moves from England to Australia planning to run a big farm. Starting a new life proves to be full of frustrations. Their agonizing days of despair continue until they finally obtain their farmland. However, Lucy and her sisters enjoy a range of new experiences such as discovering exotic animals and meeting with aborigines and other new people.

(Source: AnimeNfo)
Tento web využívá cookies. Jeho používáním vyjadřujete souhlas abychom použivali soubory cookie. Seznamte se s Zásady soborů cookie.